Smallbore Target

(T) Air Rifle/Pistol

Login Form

Hampton Rifle Club is managed by an elected Committee and Officers. 

* = Not a Committee Officer Position 

Officers and Committee members are elected annually at the AGM in February. The President and Vice Presidents hold a term of 3 years.

The current Officers of the Club are: 


Click on the names for a brief Bio

President Jim McLeish
Vice President Roger Cummings
Vice President Maureen Woods
Chairman Anthony Chesney
Hon. Secretary Anthony Chesney
Hon. Treasurer David Cameron
Captain Michael Clarke
Rifle Match Secretary David Cameron
Pistol Match Secretary Peter Rowe
Child Protection Officer* Jim McLeish